➤ [OPEN] phorba - Commission Sheet - Builder,Terrain Artist, Manager, Game Artist, Map Designer, Game Director

Hey there! I hope you are staying safe and happy during the current events among us.

About me

Hello there! My name is phorba, but you can call me orba. I specialize in being a Manager, Terrain Artist, Map Designer, and Game Director. I have been apart of developing for 2 years now as I have had an account for 4 years.

Showcase

Managing: I have been a project manager for the Tales of the loop game. I oversee the project and I make sure everyone is on task and making sure they meet deadlines. I also hire/fire people and I also manage the payments such as percentages and per month payments. I manage the game, ROBLOX groups, or discord servers.

Terrain: Here is some of my latest work:

Game Director: I have directed a couple of games backgrounds such as my game, Left to Die. In Left To Die, it’s dark, the only thing you have is a lantern for you to see. The game will start with a total of 12 players – 1 hunter and 11 victims. The Victims will get 10 seconds to find somewhere to hide before the hunter finds them. The victims will have a lantern on their belt. They can turn on and off the lantern by pressing F. The hunter is able to have special perks that give him/her an advantage. The game will play for 180 seconds unless ALL of the victims get killed. After the 3 minutes have passed. The victims will get 120 seconds to kill the hunter with guns. There will be Sprint and Jump bars. They regenerate but slowly so you’ll have to strategize on how you use them.

Map Designer: I design maps such as simulators, roleplay, etc. my work file has gotten deleted on accident while i was cleaning my computer.

Builder: i’ll send my work in dms. i specialize in low poly but i can do realistic if needed.

Payment