[350R now]Development Team Recruitment(Project Sanctum)

Description:

Hello, I am roseblade578, founder of a development group called Caramell Studios, and I am a college student working on a Arena/Boss Style Instance based mmorpg called Project Sanctum. Set in a
medieval/fantasy style world. The game will have mechanics related to the story as
well. The story revolves mostly around a great war between light and darkness and about which
is better between the two(Not every single detail is worked out yet but I have the concept)

Players will be able to battle each other in one on one matches. For the pve part of it players will
be able to go alone or in groups of 4 to defeat the boss monsters of the realms.

I currently have a trello to keep track of what I am working on and I have a discord server,
Twitter, and YouTube where I will be posting updates for the game.

This is the first game that I have ever worked on but I am really confident about it. Although I
have been only working on lua scripting for almost 3 months. I am confident that I will be able to
bring my skills to the table and I am willing to learn. I am willing to be in this for the long haul.

Jobs:

Currently it’s just me. I can do the Building, the UI making, and some of the lower level scripts(scripting U.I’s and NPC’s chat and shops).

Scripter
I need a more experienced scripter(1-2 years experience) to help me with the more complex things that need scripting(Inventories, Boss fights, etc). (I would need an animator as well but at this point in time for me a scripter would be the most important thing)

Payment
Unfortunately, I cant offer you a payment percentage right now but I could offer you a down payment of 1k Robux for the scripter.

Planning
Currently what I have planned to be released in Pre-Alpha

PRE ALPHA:
A working shop with at least 2 items
Item equip slots
Idle and weapon animations
The first realm done
The first class done
Inventory
Point upgrades