Introduction thread for new forum members

Welcome @FaIIenFeather, good to see you and everyone else here.

1 Like

Hi everyone!

I’m FaIIenFeather with two i’s. I joined Roblox back in 2013 and from there I kept discovering more new things about Roblox and eventually, I stumbled upon RobloxDev. I am extremely happy and excited to finally be able to be part of this community! This has definitely been a major step forward for me! I am a hobbyist artist as well as a builder and a highly passionate person who is keen to learn and improve! Thank you for accepting me, I appreciate it so much and I’m looking forward to learning and contributing a lot from/to this community!

4 Likes

As per usual, a huge warm welcome and congratulations to our new members who joined us in yesterdays batch!

Let myself or any of the Developer Relations Team know if you ever need anything. :slightly_smiling_face:

8 Likes

First of all, I just want to thank the great relations team for accepting me into this group.
My IGN is Anonomical. I am a Music Producer/SFX Artist with years of experience and currently on my last year of university. I have worked with top devs from Loleris to VetexR and I am also a Former Nova Games member.

In the real world I have worked with artists and produced tracks that have hit more than 2M views and am a well known name in the music industry in the UK with a social media following of around 67k. Hence I dived into roblox to start working on game music development. No one knows its me apart from close friends, so I hope this opportunity guides me to the right path to make history on roblox.

3 Likes

Great to have you here, welcome!

3 Likes

WHAZAAA!!! HELLO DEV FORUM!!!

Definitely a step forward in my career as a ROBLOXian and for sure a date to never forget.
Uhh, ok, the invite came yesterday but I wasn’t in my PC anymore and stuff.