COMMS OPEN|Portfolio| Builder/Modeller/UI

About Me
Hey I am Sam! I am 16 years old and have a passion for development. I have been developing professionally for over 2 years now. I am self taught and spend most of my time doing development. I have worked with many groups and have started my own just recently under the name of Impulsive Studios. I have been building for 2 years and I would say that is my strongest point is building, however Id like to say UI design is progressing as well. I do a lot, for many different groups and games. I have had many good reviews and customers happy with my work! Some vouches include my detail and effort put into work, a lot have mentioned about my good delivery time and communication, some may be let down before with my delivery this has been fixed now due to me using a new system.

Here I would like to tell you about what I have done and what I work for

My projects
Impulsive Studios is my personal group, this has been out since early July and has already grown a long way since then, we aim to have 3 games under this group by the end of the year!

BAM Games is another one of my personal groups founded mid august, this is the hub I use for all my groups, for groups I havent listed you can find them through this group!

Groups I have worked for

Formly owner of this group, Outlander studios was the group i originally founded and started up, this had a successful game!

DIO$A I have worked with diosa as a builder for there homestore!

I have done a lot of stuff for Bloxxed hotels and groups following it, I have created there Training centre, UIโ€™s in there main hotel and some smaller assets like boats.

Other mentions
Keyon Air // Developer // 60K+ members
GLOSS // Developer // 60K+ members
SM Games // Developer // 18K+ members
Sleep Studios // Influencer // 120K+ members

My work, you can see some of my work through my socials here!

https://twitter.com/ImpulsiveDev

Show case

User Interface Design

Screen User Interfacing