[The_Humaniac] Animator | Viewmodels | Combat | Cinematics

TELL ME WHO YOU ARE? :thinking:

Howdy! I am an animator on ROBLOX, I have been animating for 3 years now and i would like to animate your puppets for your games! :smiley:
I lean towards R15 more since I find it way more easier to animate that way

SHOW ME YOUR SHOWCASES? :thinking:

Animation Reel

THE HUMANIAC - Roblox Animation Reel 2021 - YouTube
ROBLOX: Animation Reel 2019-2020 by The Humaniac - YouTube

FPS Animations

Tool animation showcase

Although a bit buggy on some parts, this place showcases my animations through tools!
Heres a snitbit to the game (the game has sounds but video doesn’t)

https://www.roblox.com/games/6103100830/Tool-animation-showcase

WHEN ARE YOU AVAILABLE? :thinking:

Almost all the time! you’ll know about my status!
My timezone is GMT +3 just in case you want to know

WHAT ARE YOUR CAPABILITIES? :thinking:

Click for capabilities

Character animations
Weapon attacks, actions, etc
Rigged objects/characters
[INEXPERIENCED] Viewmodel animations

Click for incapabilities

Dance moves

HOW CAN I PAY YOU? WHATS YOUR PAYMENT METHOD? :thinking:

Prices are negotiable!
You can pay me via your group funds or through paypal
and i also only do commissions, no percentages
My prices are 15 USD per animation!
For robux, it will be 4k per animation!

ARE THERE ANY REQUIREMENTS??? :thinking:

Yes there is, and i'd appreciate it if you take these seriously, Click for info
  • Upon being in contact with me, you must prepare a list for me to animate
  • Good communication
  • I am NOT a full-time animator
    Don’t expect me to stick around to do more, i’ll let you know when i am available for more

HOW CAN I CONTACT YOU? :thinking:

You can contact me on discord The_Humaniac#2761, You can message me anytime, i’ll try my best to respond!

Beware though that i don’t check devforum messages often, so if thats your only option, you can try your luck

Also i want to make this really clear