[Architectural Design, Building and Mesh Modeling] JACOBSDE4THN0TE | OUTDATED

• Greetings, I’m a ROBLOX architectural designer and builder. I create high quality low-poly builds for many groups. I mainly specialize in low-poly builds although I am very flexible and can create high poly builds if wanted. I have been developing for about 6 months now on the ROBLOX platform! I’d say I’m pretty active, I currently can work for about 10 hours per day on week days and 16 hours per day on weekends. I also am a fast paced builder who normally takes about 4-5 weeks to create a build that is suitable and well made. The one shown in the examples is my most recent in which I started development on December 31st, 2019 and finished January 30th 2020. The other two builds shown were completed in a matter of a few days. In all honestly, I can really build anything wanted, this portfolio is just a showcase the things I’ve built so far. Everything shown in the pictures below is all made by me. If you were wondering on what I can possibly build, I can do theaters, cafes, bakeries, hotels, SCP type games, simulators, etc. Please note that everything showed in the pictures is made by me, if some models in my builds are not featured in my “modeling” section that just means I didn’t have enough time to actually picture them or there was to many to actually fit in. For my newest builds, I’d recommend scrolling down to the bottom of the section as I like to see how much I’ve improved from when I first began building.

Architectural Design

Modeling

GFX

new group logo YES 2