Arexstew - Builder/Modeler | Lowpoly/Highpoly Desinger/Builder

Hey there! My name is arexstew. I’m a game developer here on the platform ROBLOX! I specialize in many things such as building, modeling, terrain, and lighting/visual effects! I’ve been developing for around 3 years now and have had opportunities to gain great experience in the development field. I use outside 3D software such as blender to create assets that reduce lag, while still matching your games style. I’ve also worked with many legendary people that have helped me get to where I am today.

Some notable people I have worked with or work for: @ChronicBuilder, @lmaginationBurst, @Revlayz, @THEROBLOXAIN2 @PaIioxis @LuciferVonhart

Currently I live in Colorado putting my time zone at MDT. (MDT is 2 hours behind EST)

Currently Working For:

• Revlo/Blockbase Development
  • The Galactic Republic (132K Members)

Here are some examples of my work! I can do both High poly and Low poly. credits to @ChronicBuilder and a couple other people.

Low Poly Work

High Poly Work

Models and Other things

Payment is negotiable. It’s all dependent on the weight of the project as well as the time it’s going to take. I prefer USD and Robux payments. I will rarely accept game percentages on there own, however game percent with payments is an option to. If you have any questions regarding payment, feel free to ask my on one of my contacts located below!

Upon hiring me, I can guarantee your satisfaction. I also don’t take feedback you give to heart. You want the game to be the way YOU want it after all, right?

You can reach out to me via Discord or Twitter. If none of those are options, feel free to contact me here via DevForum. You’ll find that I have a pretty flexible schedule as well. I can work just about everyday for a few hours due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

Discord: arexstew#8337
Twitter: arexstew (@arexstew) / Twitter

Thanks for reading, and I hope to hear from you soon! :slight_smile: