Ash | UI Designer

Hi, I’m Ash. I’m semi-experienced in UI Designing. Besides my work, I’m currently a student residing in the East Midlands and aspire to divulge in Computer Science & Software Engineering. I study Business and Economics to high standard and am preparing myself to go further into higher education. Keep in mind I’m still a young teenager.

Group%202

Kohaú Mockup Designs - July 2019

Animations: Mocap - July 2019

Verde Commission - August 2019

Vintesque Commission - August 2019

Work I do in my free time - August 2019

Group%203
I’m still a student and I pay for my own expenses. I charge 15,000R$+ per project.
If it’s a small task; I’ll accept a payment of 2,000R$+

If you are looking for a USD payment, I’ll take the USD equivalent of what I’d charge accordingly in Robux.

Depending on the task, I’ll adjust myself to take payment at the time you’d prefer; before or when I finish your task.

Group%204
You can contact me here on DevForums or @onkyi_rblx on Twitter, as for Discord:
ash.#4380 is the place to go, however please leave your discord in the comments as I can lose track of who is trying to contact me.

Commissions are open for specific tasks currently, I’m not looking for long-term placement.

31 Likes

I 100% would hire Vales, he as great customer service and respond right when you need him. He gets his work done at a fair time, and will adjust anything to you expectations. Great at what he does!

7 Likes

Can vouch for Vales, he is very respectable and a good friend of mine personally. Plus, his UI’s are top notch and professional, with a great CV to back everything up. I can already tell that this thread will receive many similar comments like this one.

6 Likes

I can personally vouch for Ash. He’s incredibly reliable and talented in his field.
He is skilled in making unique, intuitive and impressive User Interfaces.

1 Like