AshCr4ft - 3D Modeling + Building Portfolio

about

Hey! I’m a 18 year old 3D Artist on Roblox! I’m mostly known for building houses and modeling furniture, as well as modeling a bunch of assets and props in popular games, such as Welcome to Bloxburg, Adopt Me, and Robloxian High School. I’ve also contributed to the 6th Annual Bloxy Awards, which was the first time I’ve worked on a Roblox event.

I’ve been on Roblox since 2010, been building since 2012, and I’ve been 3D Modeling since 2017, so I’ve got a lot of experience under my belt :sunglasses:

Everything seen below is modeled by myself using Blender, unless stated otherwise.

3D Models and Scenes(Rendered)

Tesla Roadster modeled by me, background scenery is the Bloxy Awards Red Carpet

6th Annual Bloxy Awards Lobby was a collab between myself, @WhoToTrus, and @TrustMeImRussian

3D Assets (Imported)

Adopt Me

Eviction Notice

Welcome to Bloxburg

Bloxy Awards Chandelier

Robloxian High School

TERIO

Secret Projects

Other

Buildings/Maps

UGC Items

Collab with Builder_Boy:
Floating Music Notes - Roblox

ezgif-1-fe532142529c ezgif-1-7aeaf58738e8 ezgif-1-d7ca5869f080 ezgif-1-1aa434a37f57

availability

COMMISSIONS ARE CLOSED

I should be available most of the time if school doesn’t get in the way. I work the best during weekends, and pretty slow on weekdays. I rarely miss deadlines, and if I do, it’s usually pushed back a day or two, nothing too extreme.

payment

Prices are definitely negotiable. Depending on how I feel about a commission, I might determine a price after I’m done in order to make up a good price to accommodate for how much I’ve worked on the commission, because I usually have a difficult time with determining prices before I start on a project.
EDIT: I’ve gotten better at determining prices now, so I may just determine the price before I start.

I can accept Robux or PayPal :slight_smile: (no cashapp/venmo please)

contact