Assets Feedback

Hey there! I’m a Roblox builder that mainly makes furniture, decorations, and small models in Roblox Studio. I’m trying to get feedback on my builds so I can improve as a builder. My showcase with some of my assets are below. Assets/Builds Showcase - Roblox. If you have any feedback you can reply to this post on the DevForums, my other contact information is below.

Discord: Bzoit#3317
Twitter: @Bzoit9

Hey! I just took a look into your game and I liked your assets, I’m not the best on this part and I clearly found them interesting. You’ve done multiples theme and I more the lab one.

But, I think that you could try to make them look a bit less blocky than currently (using wedge cylinder and union for make it look more smooth.

By exemple,
instead of

Out of that, your work are great and I’m sure you’ll make it even better in the future, good luck in it and I hope to see more of your works in the future.

Have a nice day.

1 Like

I definitely like the simplicity in each models they look unique, the only thing that I’ll improve is the couch and book shelves, I see you resized one and made it have a square kind of shape, maybe throw a few items on it trophy’s, candles, cloths something to make it different from the other shelves you’ve done if I’m not mistaken those are book shelves?

While these builds look nice, since your going for a simplicity style, these models are well made I would advise keep creating different types of items that would be used in a house or for a game.

I would advise to keep developing more in your style your going for improve the couch more as it’s quite blocky and small looking. Consider making asset packs featuring different items, maybe a furniture pack, lab pack, and more.

I will be giving feedback on the most important assets.

Crates