Blastii - Professional Music Composer

About Me

Hey everyone, I’m Blastii! I have been on the Roblox platform for almost 5 years now. I specialize in the field of music and am offering my services as a music composer.

About My Work and Skills

I have been composing for over 3 years, and I am currently studying music on a collegiate level.

I am proficient in the software Logic Pro X, a professional music production DAW, and I am constantly working to expand my skills within the program. It is important to know that I am a believer in free-flowing music.

All music that I produce is written and mastered using professional studio equipment. Eastwest and ComposerCloud sound libraries are used to widen the range of abilities and sounds within Logic Pro X. Izotope AI assisted mastering/mixing plugins are used to help promote great sound quality on all platforms.

EXAMPLE WORK

blastiimusic.com

The Process (can be very flexible)

When commissioning, I would first ask if there are any soundtracks/visuals to be used as a reference, and I will then give a rough price and time estimate accordingly. I would soon after send a sketch of the song, which during this time you can offer feedback and/or rewrites. Updates of the work will be sent throughout the production process. Payment will be requested after the piece is finished. After a certain point, full-length files will be watermarked until payment is received.

Availability

Estimated turnaround time is 2 weeks.

Payment

Prices are all dependent on the lengths of the compositions and the complexity of the instrumentation and arrangements. Robux & USD payments are accepted.

Pricing ranges from $50 - 60 USD (14,000-17,000R$) per minute depending on the complexity of the instrumentation.

Any potential raise in price throughout the production period will be addressed before action is taken.

Contact

You can contact me on…
Discord: Blastii#4182
Email: sarah@blastiimusic.com