Whenever I join one of our places in Studio the package detects something random & inconsequential that has been changed in our packages automatically.
Everything is still present & functional inside the package, but it makes syncing between places VERY difficult because:
It often soft-locks the entire studio-session if I try to “revert”.
It often sock-locks the entire studio-session if I try to “sync” it to the most-recent version in an ecosystem where it auto-changed something.
Thanks for reporting the issue. We are looking into a issue with the TexturePackContent property triggering these modifications. If you open the Compare Package Versions, do you see a modification on a TexturePackContent property?
Hey @Aizai, we did make a change that addressed a cause of this issue connected to textures. Would you be able to confirm if this issue is still occurring for you on the latest update?