Why is my character getting deleted every time I try to test play even in game when published? I have no scripts or anything but my camera is broken and my character is deleted? I really don’t want to lose everything that I worked on for a month all the terrain don’t want to lose it.
I would guess either a malicious script or you accidentally unchecked the “CharacterAutoLoads” property under the Players service.
Omg thank you it turned out to be CharacfterAutoLoads