[OPEN/UPDATED] 3D Modeler/Builder | DevMarcuss's Portfolio

Hello! I am Marcus, I’m a 3D modeler and builder. I’ve been working with 3D modeling and building for over a year now. Everyday I spend time learning myself how to do better and better. I am self taught, and most likely learned everything on my own. I’ve developed/developing in some popular games/groups such as (Explosion Legends), Blade Throwing Simulator, Timber simulator, Brain Simulator, Blend and much more! I have been working with a lot of other developers such as, @AzireBlox, @MakeItRainbows, @Floatinum, @Txmpest_Dev, @Sp0okySimon, @Celestial_Dev and more! Shown below are some examples of my work. Some might be outdated and some may be not. Feel free to go check them out! :smiley:

Games
Blade Throwing Simulator

These aren’t all, I just chose the best!

Brain Simulator

Blend

Timber Simulator

Explosion Legends

Personal work

Sculpted Potion

UGC Hair

Sea of Thieves speaker remake

Blade Quest Armor

Cars commission

Blade Quest Map

I am available for about 4 -6 hours a day. So, feel free to message me when I’m working. I am also open for long term commissions as well, but keep that in mind that I am able to decline the commission If I don’t think it’s something I would spend my time in. Also when hiring me you have to understand that I can’t work on it 24-7, I also have a life with my family, but of course I will work on it.

Prices are always negotiable. Shown below are my payment options.
Group Funds or T-Shirt/Gamepasses If you choose to pay through either T-shirt or Gamepass, it has to cover the 30% fee of taxes.

Percentage % I accept %, though clients are required to have backup money, due to if the game doesn’t become successful. It’s for me to know that I get paid no matter what.

• I DO NOT want you to message me if you do not have the option to pay or think my stuff is free.