[Builder] Krestiin - almost 8 years!

For awhile now, I’ve contemplated posting my portfolio out here for awhile. I guess today I’m doing it.

Hello! I’m Krestiin. I have been developing since 2011, and I thank clone0136 for his stamper build game. If it had never existed, I wouldn’t have gone onto working in groups.
I use most of my free time, to develop or moderate one of my favorite servers outside of roblox!

My build styles consist of medium/low poly, and experimental styles like modern. I have achieved a medium-set poly modern which looks really nice. This has been implemented into Little Dreamies Daycare. The builds shown in my pictures, (Mostly interior work) was built by me.

My timezone happens to be GMT -7, which is roughly? EST.
My achievements on the Roblox platform happen to be quite small, and dull but they are cool nonetheless.

Achievements
  • Achieving trial developer in Little Dreamies Daycare 2019
    *Providing exploits to Beartikal which have helped patch the glitchiness for bloxton’s (2018 -) foreseeable future.
  • Designing clothing for group True Colors. (2017/8 - 19)
    *Achieving Priortized reporting, which has helped shaped the future of roblox.(2019)
    *Director of Development / Lead Builder: The Tooth Booth (2017)
  • Asset Builder for cvibes (2019)
Here's some screenshots of my build style. (In action)
Bus Conversion

Cyberpunk

FiB Cyberpunk lowpoly - Album on Imgur

Little Dreamies Daycare

LDD HOUSES - Album on Imgur

Modern House

I plan to expand the images later. :slight_smile:

Ways Of Payment
Robux
Percentage of revenue

Ways Of Contact

Reddit

U/Krestchiin

Discord

Krest#7249

Twitter

BlueKnees8

I really hope to work with you soon!

Please refer to my newer portfolio, as it fixed kinks and other things.

8 Likes