This little lock symbol here. I like to keep my camera at a set speed throughout editing, however the actual lock status isn’t saved as a studio setting currently. When I close studio and open it again, the camera speed resets to unlocked - meaning if I press ‘F’ to focus a selected instance, it automatically changes the camera speed when I wouldn’t like it to
2 Likes
Hey @ZacAttackk, you can disable the adaptive camera speed permanently in the studio settings menu if you’d like, it’s under “Camera” > “‘Zoom To’ - Adapt Camera Speed”. Let me know if this solves your issue.
1 Like
Yes, this works for me. Thanks for the tip!
1 Like
