Can you get moderated for deleted places?

Hello, i have a question on whether you can get moderated for deleted places you have uploaded on your account or not, by deleted i mean completely deleted so the place name gets set to " [CONTENT DELETED] " or something like that.

I tried looking around the forums but i couldn’t really find anything useful or anything that can really explain or answer this question.

So basically i have a few copyrighted games uploaded on my account from a very long time ago and i wanted to completely wipe them not just archive them, so i looked around and i learned how to completely reset it by turning it into a baseplate using “Publish to roblox as”, but the thing is there is one specific place that’s just content deleted so i can’t possibly do this method as it shows an error in the output, i’m pretty sure you also can’t do it manually as you can’t save ANY new changes to the place.

I just want to be sure that i will not get terminated or anything like that for a place that i can’t remove the copyrighted content out of, so if you know anything about this and what i can do please tell me as i have been paranoid for a while now.

(Also sorry if i got the tags/category wrong this is my first time making a post and i didn’t know what to categorize this to)

1 Like

Well you know places getting deleted for a reason… so yeah, you can get banned for that

The place is already deleted because of copyrighted material and i can’t remove it or make any changes to the place, what am i supposed to do to not get banned?

Basically dont get more deleted places. If you have deleted place and you are not banned you wont be banned in a future, but will be banned if you will have more of them

Okay thank you for the support.

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.