When I set my experience to “Connections” only (friends). It shows this error message:
But I don’t even know what it’s talking about daily limits. I haven’t changed the privacy ever. And even waiting for the next day it still persists.
PS: My game/experience is not linked in a group, it’s linked to my account directly. And I also couldn’t find anywhere in the internet talking about this issue.
I already have my account ID-verified, and my game is already published (but privately)
I even tried to change ownership to a Group/Community instead, but it still gives the same error, with the difference of instead of “Connection only”, the label is “Community Members”, but the message is the same.
This has to be a bug. Its some kind of internal rate limit message from the backend webAPI that you are not supposed to see. I am also getting it. It’s nonsense as far as I am aware.
This is on a verified group with a large established game on a verified account. I thought it was because the playercount was too high 3.3k or too many group members 71.1k but that’s not what we realized it meant obviously.