Can't turn stuff in localization back to auto translate

For localization game names it auto translates like so

Now lets say I want to change it a bit because I don’t like the way it was translated

I realize now that I don’t want to have to manually do it everytime I change the game title, so I want to just turn it back to auto translate, I don’t see a option to do so, I assume if I erase whatever I wrote itll just go back to capturing the game name

So I now do this, however the bug is that it now has the english title and theres no way for me to go back to having it auto translate like it was doing all previously

Expected behavior

I should be able to turn back on auto translate after I decide I don’t want to have to manual translate it anymore

1 Like

Hi there! Unfortunately this is still the currently expected behavior, although not ideal or intuitive, and we currently do not have a way for devs to reset automatic translations for experience info since they don’t have a lock/unlock feature which experience strings has. For now, the best thing to do would be to manually delete the experience info translations for this universe to reset the Automatic Translation status. Hope this helps, and apologies for the confusion!