[REOPENED] CaptLincoln | Composing and Arranging Services

Composing and Arranging Services

For all your music needs!

A Word from the Composer

Hello there! As an artist, I often asked myself how best to spread my love for music and my interpretations of music with the world. Now, I have found one such outlet. I began in my music career at the age of eight, when I began in musical theatre, and have since moved from performing the pieces of others to creating my own. Over the last decade, I have experienced just about every genre of music there is. As a result, I feel I have an understanding of music that I hope you will find enjoyable!

Currently, I study composition in a Los Angeles-Area College, and below are some new updated tracks from my work. Perhaps you’ll find them enjoyable; perhaps more you’ll like them so much that you’ll want to get one for yourself!

So, what are you waiting for? Let’s make some music!

So Wait, What do You do?

Glad you asked! I write fully original compositions in many different styles to suit your needs. Most of my experience is in grander scale music, however I am fully capable of making smaller ensembles sound just as powerful.

As well as Compositions, I can also arrange music for different ensembles. Have you ever wondered what Timber would sound like as a Brass Quintet? Well, you needn’t wonder any more, as I can create that for you to enjoy and use!

To summarize, I make music to make your games better, or even for you to experiment with yourselves to see what sounds good.

Showcase and References

You can view excerpts of my compositions here:

This piece was written as an adventure story.

This piece is a nice loop I compiled to use for simulators or other simple game types.

This is a heartfelt ballad to the one desire I have when all is done: I wish to go out with a bang

This is a fun arrangement of Star Wars I wrote. I love Star Wars. Don’t question it!