CFrameCollisions | Modeler, Builder, and Mesher [CLOSED]

About Me

Hi there, CFrameCollisions here! I’m a Studio builder and modeler, specializing in town and city builds (although I’m quickly expanding my skills). I can do a wide variety of things, from making tool models to creating roads to designing structures, all for a relatively low price! I strive to satisfy my customers and will work tirelessly until they are happy with my work!

Right now I’m trying to expand my skills at meshing and would love to work on any projects revolving around meshing!

Showcase

Here are some screenshots of my work

Assorted works -

A Cold Breeze in Alma - [Abandoned - Restarting from the ground up]

Lollganz’s Homestore V.1 (V.1 was removed when V.2 was released): Furniture assets

V2 is posted in the game links section. Every asset minus scripts are my own.

WiP

Mesh Items

Note I am terrible at rendering.

Also note that while I do UV unwrap, I do not texture beyond basic shapes and text I can make in Paint . NET. If you need, I can create the model, create the map for a GFX artist, and send it to them to texture.

Game Links

Lollganz' Homestore V2 - Roblox
Model storage - Roblox

Note that while I can do them, sci-fi builds are neither my favorite nor my best builds.

Availability

I am available consistently from 3-5 & 9-11 PM PST on weekdays and from 8 PM-1 AM PST weekends. Often weekends are unpredictable and I may be available more or less than expected. On occasion, I am unavailable due to school and other obligations. While I do have carpal tunnel, it shouldn’t hinder my hours too severely; I have a brace that helps correct the issue. Higher-paid contracts take priority and due to my AP courses, I refuse to do tight deadlines. During the summer, my schedule is rather arbitrary; some days I might be on for 12 hours, while others I might only be on for 4.

Reviews

Expand for Reviews

@Lollganz - 9.5/10