0Skyz | Graphic Designer - OPEN

Hello! I’m 0Skyz, a graphic designer/render artist who’s been on the ROBLOX platform for nearly 8 years, and I’ve been doing GFX for 3 years. I enjoy creating digital art and specialize in 3D rendered graphics through the use of Blender and Photoshop. I pride myself on having a flexible style to match your desires and my own. Have a cool idea you want to bring to life? I’d love to help!

Thumbnails

Area 27 - CreepySins’ SCPF

SKYWARS! - CreepySins Studios

Club Illumina

Armed Forces and the People United

RoCitizens

Personal Art

Lollipop Simulator - An Endless Summer

RoCitizens

RoCitizens

Icons

Weaponcraft

RoCitizens

Area 27 - CreepySins’ SCPF

SKYWARS! - CreepySins Studios

Area 47 - CreepySins’ SCPF

RoCitizens

Advertisements

Miscellaneous

Full Portfolio: 0Skyz - Hobbyist, Digital Artist | DeviantArt

• My preferable form of payment is by Robux via group payouts or by t-shirt payment (client must cover tax fees.)

• I can now take USD payment via PayPal as well. Rates are .0035/R and rounded if needed.

• I take full payment after the graphic is completed. You’ll be shown the final with a large watermark which will be removed upon payment. I can, however, charge 50% or full payment up front for any reason.

• My prices are aimed towards clients with comfortable budgets, but I’m open for negotiations!

• Pricing is based on detail, complexity, and demand. I always aim to produce work I’m proud of, so I often spend hours perfecting a graphic to meet not only your expectations, but mine as well.

• If you’ve got a deadline, let me know, and I’ll be willing to work with it. I may charge extra as a rush fee if you need it sooner than when I’d finish.

• Prices for other graphics can be determined while ordering. Though not listed, I can do gamepass/badge icons, character/object renders, posters, and generally anything you may need that requires 3D rendering.