[CLOSED] avxocado || 2D graphics artist

Hi! My name is Scarlett, I’m a 15 year old who likes to draw.
I’ve been drawing traditionally since I can remember and recently started drawing digitally. I’m most comfortable drawing bust/waist-up images but I am happy to try anything at all (except furry art). I draw using Krita on my laptop with my graphics tablet.

When commissioning I will try to be as professional and efficient as possible, but I’m still kinda new to this so please bear with me. :upside_down_face:

These are a few of my recent works

Please do not try to steal or claim any of these as your own. If you do I will cry :persevere:

At the moment I am only accepting payment via Robux, sorry for any inconvenience.

:robux: 700 - Price for drawing
Extras:
:robux: 450 - Detailed background (scene or setting instead of a basic colour/pattern)
:robux: 550 - Extra character (plus 550 for every new avatar in the drawing)

Please note prices may be changed, I’m still new to commissions and I am still trying to figure out what prices suit my work best. These are merely based on what I have been told and what I have sold my artwork for previously.

Please read BEFORE contacting me (sorry it’s kinda long)

Important to note

• You can use the drawing for any purpose, but do not claim it as your own

• I am allowed to deny anyone a commission if I choose, but I will never cancel on someone once I have started working on their drawing

• I’m British, so my timezone is BST (GMT +1). Please consider I may be sleeping when you are awake, so my replies may take longer than expected.

• I am currently only able to work for a couple hours each day due to school, but on the 18th my hours will be longer

Process related

• Please be detailed when requesting a commission, it will ensure you get what you want as the final product