[CLOSED] Experience Builder | soundleak

Hello, I am an architectural designer who has built on ROBLOX Studios for almost 7 years. Throughout my career I have learned many new tactics, I am hoping to increase the amount by getting more and more projects. I enjoy working on commissions depending on what is required, prices vary depending on each amount of work needed. I am just beginning to get decent at blender, I can do simple things still in the works of getting better!

You can see a showcase I made here: Ruin Castle - Showcase - Roblox

Some places I have worked for:

☀️ TTD 3 - Roblox
Animations: Mocap - Roblox
Boba® - Roblox
BeachBlox - Roblox
The Dark Matter Studios - Roblox
Outlander Studios - Roblox
Nixs - Roblox

Most recent project

New World
https://twitter.com/NewAgePlay

Old Models

Old UGC Concepts

Adding more soon!
Game Link!
UGC Concepts - Roblox

Here are some screenshots of my work

![

I work whenever I am free, I do occur to play other games but not to worry I will make sure to get the project done right on time! It is best of you to give me a time date of when you want it done! Most projects consist of a week, but with school it can always be longer.

Prices are negotiable, I determine the amount of payment based off of how much work is needed to be done. I’d say normally it will be 75k+, it can be lower or higher depending on size and how long it may take me. I do try to keep track of how many hours I’ve worked on your project and that could affect the price.

Method:
USD or Robux
I do accept bigger limited’s depending on the build, only if the item is a clean item.

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or via Twitter at: https://twitter.com/synpletic
Discord: Discord
(Please note I don’t add people right away prefer if you’d just dm me!)

Notice

I am looking to take a short-term commission, but understand I do not take everyone.