[closed] | experienced builder; 5+ years

COMMISSION STATUS : BREAK FROM BUILDING / QUIT

Hello there! Welcome to my portfolio, my name is nodoubtstolen. As you can see above, I am a builder and terrain artist, I’ve been building in studio here at ROBLOX for 8+ years on and off, starting in 2016. I started building for fun, making airports and hangout places, just discovering studio. Little did I know, 8 years later I’d be building for people and making new friends and gaining more experience throughout my journey. also accept commissions in terms of terrain and maps.

Realistic Work

!

Low Poly

Commission for Sprinklify
Sprinklify - Roblox

Terrain

Commission for Sakura Kitchen - Terrain & Exterior of Restaurant done by me.
Sakura Kitchen - Roblox

Commission for Noah’s Treehouse - Terrain/Map & Buildings done by me.
Project Treehouse - Roblox

PRICING ESTIMATES
Prices will vary for each build, these are just estimates to fit the size required.
Large Build - 30,000 :robux:
Medium Build - 20,000 :robux:
Small Build - 10,000 :robux:

Custom Projects - 10,000-100,000 :robux:

As stated above, prices will vary from cafes, restauraunts, homestores, etc.

Additional notes
Please do not rush any build. You are not my only order, so please don’t beg me to start on yours. Credit MUST be given.
I have every right to decline your order, although that is unlikely.
Prices are extremely negotiable.
I specialize in cafes and restaurants, that’s what I tend to do often.
Please inform me of a deadline to which your build would like to be done on.

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or Discord at “rinnegan.”
Preferably on Discord.

Thanks for your time! :slight_smile:
Formerly known as k4sah, xvsze, stolenluck

20 Likes

Just put out some new prices, should be more affordable!

I really recommend k4sah. He’s very talented, and professional. His work is great, and his communication is great. He never gave anyone a hard time, and was very professional.