Closed for good

No longer taking commissions or doing business via Roblox.

Any updates on when I’m next open for general commissions can be found on my twitter account @cinderdesigns.

Original post

About Me

Hello! I’m Cinder, I’ve been doing graphic design since 2013, although not consistently. I primarily focus on drawings, and vector related art rather than thumbnails since I currently do not render anymore.

I primarily use Adobe Photoshop CC, although I also utilize Adobe Indesign CC and Adobe Illustrator CC for certain things (typically logos, and things that need to be up-scaled greatly.)

Showcase

I’m currently working on a portfolio website which should be finished in a week or so (or so I keep telling myself).
But here’s examples of some of the work I’ve done in the past;

Logos

Original Head Logo was done by Vyok and updated to higher quality by me.
Furcentral_logo Bloxxed_logo Trade_LogoCinPanelLogo

Vector Full Body

Nexx_Poly
Aedificate

Vector Headshot

retroinfinity BluDragoon foxtrot Scarf_Panda

Misc. Art

Furry_PFPs Mullets_Emotes
Cinbot_XP
Drawing of Cin done by SparksReactor PurpleSkies CCFSC_Flier Siggy

Magazine:
In The Blox issue 3 by In The Blox - Issuu

Welcome Packet

Including this here, in it’s own section, to show off some of the more “professional” work I’ve done.

Phone numbers and emails were whited out.

Availability

I’m available 7 days a week, response times may be slow on tuesdays and thursday.

Payment

Price Sheet:

Robux prices | Not open for Robux comms

Robux Prices(Group Funds only):
Portfolio Headshot - 3.5k/5k
Vector Headshot - 3.5k/5k
Vector Fullbody - 10k/20k
Social Media Banner - 15k/35k
Vector Emojis - 5k-10k (1k/ea. emote)
Custom Request - 10k-100k+*
*Custom request can be anything from a magazine design to a logo or just a thumbnail. These usually are more complex and are priced case by case.

Contact

You can contact me here on the devforums or via Discord: Cinder#0001