[CLOSED FOR NOW] TheFuzi | GFX Portfolio | 350-600 robux

I’ve been thinking about making a portfolio for a while. Let’s do it!

About me

Hello! I’m TheFuzi. I’ve been playing roblox for 5 years. I started doing GFX around 2 years ago and I really love doing it. Also , I love working with people.

Previous Work

Icons

Thumbnails

Ads

burstvectorbackgroundf
ad22

Availability

I’m available for 6 hours on each weekday. I’m available for 16 on each weekend-day.

Payment

Logo - 450
Icon - 400
Ad - 350-500
Thumbnail - 600

Contact

My discord is TheFuzi#5015
You can also contact me via DevForum or by sending me a message on roblox!

That’s my portfolio! :slightly_smiling_face:

5 Likes

I like the idea of your work. Though you should try to work on lighting and the renders of your images a little. Also for the ads, they are the same thing with different words and color scheme. You should try to make different style of ads.

I like the work definitely, but you used the same ‘New’ banner and only have a few pieces of work. Add more and you’re definitely good to go. :slight_smile:

Your work looks good. But you should really add more to your portfolio to allow a client to fully see your capabilities and work skill. They all look like they could be for the same game. This is just an idea. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thank you for the feedback; I’ll add more past work examples soon. :wink:

Thanks for the feedback! I’ll try to use some other banners instead of the ‘New’ one. :smile:

I’ll add more past work examples soon and the style will be different! :smile:

1 Like

Update

Just made the prices more specific. Everything is now more cheap. Also , I just added 1 more icon to the portfolio (the ro-battle one) . :wink:

I also look for GFX work is difficult but someday we will find them

You offer extremely low prices with extremely high quality. Good job!

Note: I am adding onto my analysis: