[OPEN] Lifebit : Programming

about me text v5
Hey there, my name is @Iifebit. I have been on Roblox for almost four years (old account was lost). My main field of development is programming and I am offering my services as a scripter. For about three years now, I have poured my heart and soul into coding games with my skill as a programmer. While I have little experience in other fields, I think of myself as a confident and skilled scripter. Currently, I am studying and learning Python, Java, and C++. I always provide the highest quality work whenever I am commissioned. I am very hardworking and amazingly dedicated to programming.

showcase text v5
Here are some things that I have worked on:

Videos

Links

EZ Pathfinding V3 [OUTDATED]

Plugins

Sfax - Sfax - Building Keybinds

availability v5
As I go to school, I can only work for up to 3 hours on weekdays. During the weekends however I will have a maximum of 5 hours to program. Adjustments and or exceptions to these times can be made. On holidays, my services are unavailable and I probably won’t get back to you until the next day.

Availability Visual:

Small Projects - :green_circle:
Big Projects - :green_circle:
Game System Programming - :green_circle:

payment v5
Now for the part you have been dreading: payment. I will be only accepting USD payments via PayPal. Prices depend on how long I work and how difficult the task is. I prefer hourly/weekly pay for long projects and flat pay for smaller projects. Royalty may also be offered as payment however you must own a group that meets these conditions:

• Prior transactions add up to at least 10k robux
  • At least 25k robux in group funds
  • Past successful game
  • Has at least 15k members

I will not work for free and your offer must include some sort of payment.

rules

• I may cancel a request at any time.