[UPDATED + OPEN] Advanced Programmer | HDWC's Portfolio

Resource1 Banner (1)
Hello! My name is HDWC and I’m a programmer that has been on the platform for 3 or so years, and programming on Roblox for the past 2. Although only programming with Roblox Lua for the past 2 years. I’m 13 years old and always improving.

Resource1 Banner (2)
My course on the platform mainly involved a lot of stuff with shooter games. I’ve always loved the fluency of a good shooter game. This obviously inspired me to make my own. Since then I’ve made countless shooter games, although not releasing any to the public because I have mostly just been honing my skill to work on a big one(in progress). I have lots of experience with view models, anti exploits, hit detection systems - both client-sided confirmation and server sided lag compensation systems

Resource1 Banner (3)

Current work, by no means finished or in a playable state

Recoil - Roblox

Past Work

A very unpolished third-person shooter demo

RO's End testing place - Roblox

This is just a demo of what you should(generally) expect from me when asking for a pet system

Pet test - Roblox

Voxel terrain generation! I run at a solid 60 fps with this system, due to some major optimizations involving greedy meshing and other concepts.

–More coming soon!–

Resource1 Banner (4)
I am available for six to eight hours of work on the weekends. I am on(roughly) 9 AM to 9 PM EST, but I take breaks in between hence the 6-8 hours. On weekends because of the coronavirus, it isn’t very different.

Resource1 Banner (5)
I work for about 20/hr USD or about 6000 :robux:
For full systems like a pet system or weapons system I may ask for 90$ - 265$ (25K :robux: - 75K :robux:)
For a weapons system for an FPS though, then I might ask for something more like 350$ - 1000$(100K :robux: - 300K :robux: )
You choose to do per/hour or my intended payment, like a sum. My preferred payment method is via PayPal. For more questions about payment, please contact me.