[Closed] Looking for a Developer team to "revamp" Roblox classics

Post Closed, sorry to dissapoint.

4 Likes

@Maximum_ADHD has been working on a fixed up version of Welcome To Roblox Building. The original may be closed, but WTRB is still standing in a new home.

6 Likes

Hey!

I’m fairly new to the developer forums and I can’t lie, @CQL was definitely someone who helped me to just become a better developer. I recommend working with him as he’s good with time management and an open-minded person in general.

2 Likes

I’m excited to see where you go with Glass Houses, one of my all time favorite brickbattle maps. And like CaptainJadeFlames said WTRB is already flawlessly sanctioned and revamped by Max.

Hyped to see where this project goes, good luck!

1 Like

I would like to join as a builder, as I have plenty of experience in building, however, would it be possible to join as an “extra” instead of being a lead builder?

1 Like

Do you have any plan of providing some sort of down payment, along with a percentage of revenue, to your most vital developers, such as the scripter(s)?

Along with that, I’d like it if you could provide some sort of detailed outline of how you plan to monetize the game. I’d be quite curious how you’d implement it into these sort of original games.

1 Like

Sent you a request on Discord.