Map Designer & 3D Modeler | Streeteenk

AboutMe

Hello, I am Streeteenk - a map designer and low-poly modeler. I have been developing at Roblox since 2019 and collaborated directly to over 150M visits. I have experiences in every development area - including management. Been part of DevRel’ PT/BR Community Ambassadors program since 2020. I really enjoy what I do!

Spotlights in: Streeteenk (@BRDevEngagementTeam Interview)

Certificates

Given for participation in the official DevRel workshop “What’s the next step?”

“Freelance at Roblox: how to sell commissions, attract customers and promote my products”

Given for participation in DevRel International’s Game Jam Challenge that lasted 48 hours.

Perdidos no Tempo - “Lost in Time”

Availability

Whenever possible I am available, especially on weekends. However, I prefer to keep my Mondays and Fridays free.

• Map Design commissions can take 4-30+ days.
  • 3D Modeling commissions can take days or hours, will be discussed in person.

Examples

I have made more than 38 commissions, however, only some will be shown here by client preference, some are just showcase.

Map Design

Newest > Oldest

Cyberpunk Map - Roplex Army
Design collab with @Guga028

Play Skies

Forest Map - Roplex Army

Play Skies

Alien Map - Roplex Army

Play Skies

Dino Volcano - Spectral Roblox

Play World Defenders

Ice Age - Spectral Roblox

Play World Defenders

Easter Town - Spectral Roblox

Play World Defenders

Basher Valley - Spectral Roblox

Play World Defenders

Corridor of Rage - MoIten Studios

Play Corridor of Rage

Candy Hunters - FaIIen Studios

Play Candy Hunters

Candy Hunters Trailer - YouTube
Unknown, 75%
Unknown, 75%
Unknown, 75%

Lost in Time - DevRel 48h GameJam

Play Perdidos no Tempo - “Lost in Time”

- YouTube
Unknown, 75%

Buddy Busters - BlendItGames
Idea collab with @HGRIsSad

Christmas Dimension - FamedChris
Design collab with @HGRIsSad

Workout Island Remake - Codesoft

Lava Dungeon - FamedChris

Graveyard - FamedChris