[CLOSED] Ovadux | Experienced Clothing Designer

TOPBANNER

aboutme

I’m Ovadux, and I’m an experienced Clothing Designer. I’ve worked for many people, including groups both small and large. I’ve learned many new techniques, skills, strategies, and made many new friends throughout my career as a designer in the past few years.

To create Clothing I use…
• Adobe Photoshop Creative Cloud 2020
• Adobe Illustrator Creative Cloud 2020 (To create vectors to import into Photoshop)
• Procreate

showcase

I make all types of Clothing. If you’re unsure whether I’m able to create it, chances are I can. Don’t hesitate to contact me and we’ll work something out.

I specialize in aesthetic, cartoony, and realistic styles however, I’m able to make many different styles of clothes including but not limited to:

- Group Uniforms
- Suits/Classy Styles
- Professional Attire
- Aesthetic/Trendy/Y2K
- Womens/Girls
- Mens/Boys
and many many more…

I WILL NOT…
- Make Assets that Violate ROBLOX TOS or my personal TOS listed in my portfolio below.
-Make Assets that contain Vulgar or is NSFW.

You can view a few of my creations here however my most up to date creations are available at the following locations:
showcasepicturecarousel
(Please Excuse the Image Quality, The actual final designs are much clearer.)

(Links currently not functioning.)
Portfolio
Twitter
My Clothing Group

availability

MY TIMEZONE IS… EST (Eastern Standard Time).

~ 2 to 3 hours on Weekdays
~ 3 to 4 hours on Weekends
~ Not available on Holidays

I am available for two to three hours of work on weekdays in most cases. I’m also available for three to four hours of work on weekends. You can contact me at any time, and I’ll try my best to respond as soon as possible.

prices

Payment is available by Robux distributed through Group Funds, or T-Shirts. I also accept Limiteds mostly for larger orders (8+ articles of clothing), but it’s negotiable for smaller orders as well (1-8 articles of clothing).