(USE TALENT HUB) Portfolio | Ty_Scripts | Scripter

Please use the talent hub: Portfolio Home

Hi! I’m Ty, 15. I’ve been scripting for 5 years. I started with Scratch and Python in 2016, started learning Lua in 2017, and took a Web Dev (HTML, CSS, JS) course from 2018-2019.

Scripted an entire Trick or Treat game, with leaderboards, datastores, custom username system, gamepasses, costumes, unlockable neighborhoods, codes, and doorbell system.

video

link

Scripted a demolition testing game where you get into a bunker, spawn the block, and destroy the block in one of multiple methods. The bunker doors close behind you so no-one else can get in.

video

link

Scripted a chat system similar to a blend of Google Hangouts and Discord.
link
Ro-Chat
pictures

Generally, prices will go like this. They are flexible:

• Estimation (can the problem be fixed, existing code review etc.): free!
  • Debugging/optimizing/virus removal: 200 robux ($0.70)
  • Simple server-side script: 575 robux ($2)
  • Simple client-side script: 700 robux ($2.45)
  • Client-server script system: 1k-1.4k ($3-$5)
  • Physics-based scripting: 1.4k-2k ($5-$7)
  • Complex server-side script/server-side script system: 2k-3k ($7-$10)
  • Complex client-side script/entire UI scripting: 2.5k-3.4k ($8.75-$12)
  • Large portion of the game: 10k+ ($35+)

For example, someone needs free model viruses removed and a pet system with 10 pets:

• Virus removal, 200 robux
  • 10 pets, 1.5k robux
  • Total bill: 1.7k robux

Another example, someone needs a shop system, DataStores, pets, and inventory:

• Inventory system/DataStores (server-sidescript system): 3k
  • Pets (physics-based): 2k
  • Shop system (client-side): 1k
  • Total bill: 6k

Final example, someone needs the entire game scripted (a tycoon)

• Final bill: 10-20k (depending on how complex)
What do you think of my prices?
  • Too low!
  • Too high!
  • Perfect!

0 voters