[CLOSED] Scripter, Builder, and UI Designer Portfolio

About Me

Hello, my name is Strikeyless, this is my first portfolio, and first DevForum Topic-Post. I’m a Roblox Developer who specializes in scripting, building, and UI Design
I’ve been a member of Roblox since 2014, and started my developer journey in 2015 as a builder. Later, in 2017 I started learning scripting, and in 2018, UI Design.
My timezone is CST, and I live in America.

Tech:

1. 16-inch 2019 Apple MacBook Pro
2. 32-inch Samsung monitor (its biggg)

Showcase-Building

When it comes to building, my favorite genres are the SCP genre, Medieval/Fantasy, and Dystopian/Apocalyptic. I like to be able to let my mind run free with ideas that make my builds unique. A lot of my examples aren’t finished, mainly because I gave up on the project.

SCP Genre

Most recent

Medieval/Fantasy Genre

Most recent medieval build

!

Miscellaneous/Older stuff

Some weird vaporwave phase I went through

!
I created the logo in this btw

Showcase-Scripting

I’ve been a scripter since 2017 as said above, it’s definitely my favorite of the 3 skills I know regarding Roblox Development, but I’ve never been hired as a scripter before.
I don’t have anything that’s completed, or all that much showable (atm). I know thats not great for a portfolio, but you’ll just need to take me on my word.
I fully believe I can script a whole game, just haven’t gotten around to it.
I’m a big perfectionist when it comes to my code, I like for things to be neat, and I try my best to be un-exploitable.
I’ve worked with DataStores (I prefer DataStore2) and HTTP service too, so yeah, just fyi.

Showcase-UI Design