[CLOSED/OUTDATED] Skilled_On | Car modeler

About Me

Hi! I’m Skilled_On, a 3D modeler. I specialize in car models. I have been modeling cars for a few months. I haven’t worked for anyone before.

Showcase

Most of the models were done in 2~4 days.

Here are some screenshots of my work

Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 (2012) my latest model

McLaren P1 (2016)

McLaren%20P1%20(2016)%20Final

Chevrolet Camaro (2008)

Ford F-250

Ford%20F-250%20Final1

Volkswagen Beetle Cabriolet (2013)

Volkswagen%20Beetle%20Cabriolet%20(2013)%20Final1

Volkswagen%20Beetle%20Cabriolet%20(2013)%20Final2

Availability

I am available from 4 to 8 hours everyday except for Friday.

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I accept paying per asset only. My preferred payment method is PayPal, Robux is accepted.

Contact

I prefer contacting me on Discord

Discord: SkilledOn#0001
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SkilledDev

Thanks for reading! :grin:

17 Likes

A post was merged into an existing topic: Off-topic and bump posts

Top notch work. These low poly vehicles are well detailed for its category!

1 Like

Incredible work!

Definitely some of the best cars I have seen on the DevForum.

1 Like

Thanks!
Although these models are very old and the topic is outdated.
You can check my most recent models on my twitter page if you want to

Thanks!
These models are very old and the topic is outdated, but you can check my most recent models on twitter if you’re interested.

I think you could do with increasing the poly count a tiny bit… though you don’t really need to.

Do you not use shade smooth? All your faces are shaded flat which gives your vehicle that poly look. But they would still look decent if you smooth shaded them. Might need to add a few more edge loops in places though if artifacts appear.

1 Like