[UNAVAILABLE FOR WORK] SoaringKey | UI/UX Designer

OUTDATED PORTFOLIO, CANNOT UPDATE TITLE

Untitled-1

I have over 3 years of experience in graphics design, I’m a designer for GFX COMET and over the time I’ve been a part of their team I’ve produced tons of quality tutorials for aspiring designer to follow. I’ve worked with tons of awesome clients including: @Crackop, @NotEphrem, @kateka22, @HawkieDev, @RyzoftDev, and @RoplexYouTube.

I AM AVAILABILE FOR:

• One time commissions
  • Long term positions paying an hourly rate

Untitled-1

CHECK OUT MY PORTFOLIO WEBSITE!

Sword Slashers

Shopping Spree

Battle Pets

Anime User Interface

Zombies User Interface

Aliens vs Humans

Journey To The Island

Free Roleplay Game Inventory UI

Download it here: Inventory UI for Roleplay Game (FREE) - GFX COMET

Stone User Interface

Practice Interface Examples

Untitled-1

Feel free to contact me for a price quote! SoaringKey#6936

If you are interested in hiring me long term, please contact me to discuss an hourly rate.

:exclamation: PLEASE READ:

I accept Robux payment via t - shirt (must cover the 30% fee) and gamepasses. I do NOT take limiteds unless under special circumstances.

My timezone is BST. I will communicate efficiently with you and your team to ensure that you receive frequent progress updates. Delivery times may be up to 14 days.

Untitled-1

Developer Forums: @SoaringKeyy
Discord: SoaringKey#6936
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/SoaringKey

If you wish to contact me via email, please do so with the contact form on my website.

73 Likes

I wish I could but I want a Icon and a thumbnail creator for my shooting game :frowning: sorry

5 Likes

Hey! Could you @ me when commissions are open? I really love your work.

5 Likes

Key is a great and very dedicated UI designer! I am currently working with him for an upcoming game! He makes quick and quality content, not to mention he has a friendly personality. I strongly recommend hiring Key for your projects!

9 Likes