(Closed) VanillaBoy18's Clothing Designs Portfolio

About me:

Hi I am VanillaBoy18, I specialize in clothing design. I have been playing Roblox for 5 years and making clothes for a year. I am offering my services as a clothing designer. I mostly make clothes for my clothing group A.C. Designs. I eventually want to make clothes for people short term, I don’t want to join a long term project. I am most comfortable in making Casual clothing. I am striding for popularity and I want to be well known within the community.

Expectations:

1. Don’t be rude and a horrible client or I will not make clothes for you.
  2. Most of the time I want reference pictures to be able to create and get the product back to the customer fast.
  3. Be straight forward and detailed on what you want me to make.

Note- I can decline any offer I want, specially if I am overworked.

Showcase

You can view some of my designs here:

Clothing Designs

2020-11-17 (15)
2020-11-17 (16)
2020-11-17 (18)
2020-11-17 (17)
2020-11-17 (19)
2020-09-01 (5)!
2020-09-01 (12) 2020-09-01 (7) 2020-09-01 (6) 2020-09-01 (3) 2020-09-01 (4) 2020-09-01 (14) 2020-09-01 (10) 2020-09-01 (11) 2020-09-01 (9) 2020-09-01 (8) 2020-09-01 (15) 2020-09-01 (16)

Some of my other designs are here, however some of them are not mine due to being a co-owner in this group. A.C. Designs - Roblox

Availability:

I am available every other week due to divorced parents. However I will try to get the work done as soon as possible for my clients. We will go into more detail in dms for each client.

Payment:

Prices are negotiable!!!
I would like for each client to pay 50% of the payment upfront before I give the final product.
Shirts: 350 :robux:
Pants: 450 :robux:
One combined outfit: 900 :robux:
I would like to get payed through group funds or roblox gift cards.

Contact Info:

You can contact me on Discord: VanillaBoy18#4470

Thanks for reading!

3 Likes