[CLOSED] WolfTale Studios - For Less Experienced Dev's

New studio for less experienced developers

Submissions closed - will reopen once we need QA Testers.

For those who DM’ed me previously (@xBaggyBoi and @IntrepidDude ) my DMs are still open for you

The ‘deal’

Hello! I’m on the lookout to give less experienced developers a chance to collaborate and work on a great project. The project isn’t to make robux and money. But, to give the chance to work on developing skills, teamwork etc for those who are new to developing. That being said, I have some experience under my belt development wise but loads regarding management. With that, I’ll be more on the management side of things.

Desirable Team Members

I’m trying to aim for a team that is relaxed, friendly, confident, kind so we can kick this off in the best possible way. It would be great if you lived within Europe (close to the BST timezone) so we can work on the project together and be online together to talk etc… However, it’s not limited to that. I have a broken sleeping pattern so I should be able to keep up with you if you’re not within said timezone.

The plan

I have a few ideas about what game we can produce. However, we will hold a meeting once all the developers are on board and we can decide the full game. It is expected that the developers stay with WolfTale for a few months. (Long-term plan) Bare that in mind!

The Dream Team
@xfirstdan - Project Manager & Chief Executive
@olleuria - Deputy Project Manager
@Schedency - Scripter
@thunder_storm876 - Scripter
@Viotlas - Builder
@olleuria - Builder

Multiple scripters, composers, builders, UI developers may be entered into the team.

There is a possibility that I will require a QA team, but that won’t be needed until a beta version of the game is avilable.

Regarding Payment