[CLOSED] Zertives | Builder for Hire

About Me

Hi, my name is Zertives and I am a new ROBLOX builder. I’ve been on ROBLOX for 2 years and have recently become serious with ROBLOX developing.

Availability

I am available most of the time but you can contact me for more information!

##Examples!

Payment

For now, I’m developing for free as I do need some more projects to showcase!

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or on Discord at Zertives#5959

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Could you show some examples of things that you have built in the past just so developers know what to expect, even though you’re working for free?

Of course! Where would you like the pictures to be posted? Discord or DevFourms?

DevForum for ease of access, not just for me but for any other developers who are interested in your work.

2 Likes

Alright, give me a moment, it isn’t the best but it will be posted on the main topic!

Alrighty, thanks looking forward to hopefully inspiration.

1 Like

All done! I’ve now added examples!

1 Like

Do you have any more examples? I am looking more for low poly map for simulators style. A lot of others will be as well.

Not really but I can try and make one! As you know, I’m doing this all for free so it can help improve my skills. Sorry for my inconvenience!

1 Like

If your willing to spend time doing that for me so I can see then please do. :slightly_smiling_face: Wondering how long that would take?

@Zertives I suggest working on LowPoly creations they are on demand and popular, I also suggest getting into meshes because they can be very usefull.

Thank you for your time. :+1:

2 Likes

Of course! :slight_smile: I would love to but I only build I don’t script, just letting you know. And maybe a few weeks depending on what you would need.

Alright, I’ll start adding them to my buildings! :slight_smile: