[NOW WITH USD ONLY] BENNETTFAWKES/ALTONFAWKES || Clothing Designer ||

SUMMARY
:arrow_double_up:Hello, I’m BennettFawkes/AltonFawkes and I’m doing clothing. As for now I have around 3 years of experience in doing clothing and the program i’m using currently is Adobe Photoshop.(through I was trying to use paint.net for doing clothing):arrow_double_down:

COMMISSIONED WORK

PRICING

55USD, only with paypal.

AVAILABILITY
Only on Friday/Saturday/Early Sunday

CONTACT

You can contact me through DISCORD: Bennett#4327.

Thank you. :heart_eyes:

32 Likes

Love your work! They are high quality and beautiful! You should give yourself a pat on your back. :laughing: But seriously tho, love them shirts and pants <3

1 Like

I mean, from the graphics you have designed for the portfolio, you can earn more by doing 2D graphical design or illustrating. These can also provide real life career in the long run!
These illustrations are actually really neat and of high standard! Great work!

1 Like

I was thinking of that, but sadly I am not as great with 2D Graphical Design/Illustration. But thanks for advice, I’ll see what I can do with it in near future. :v:

Those are really good stuff you got tho what I’d recommend it you is to try to shade them on your own since you my get back lash from some people (speaking from experience). Other than that, I wish you luck with working on your skills!

2 Likes

As a matter of fact, I do own the shading I’m using, it is a revamped version of my first one I used, still not good at shading and I decided to make a standard shading template which I can use and voila.

And thank you for your kind feedback.

2 Likes

[UPDATED] A small update has been occurred as of 20th of June 2019, 7:51 AM GMT+3 (Bucharest Time).
What’s new:

• a new suit : “Ace of Hearts” hat inspired suit. (commission)
  • a new armor, under “Fantasy Inspired” category : “Dominus Aureus” armor. (commission)

Thank you for reading! :smiley:

2 Likes