Data loss/outage in team create enabled place

My team and I have recently encountered data loss in a team create enabled place. The lost data included script changes, instances, and any other changes to the place since the last days-old save that it was reverted to. Multiple editors have lost several days of progress. Locally stored files, such as script drafts, were not lost. Before any data loss, several editors noticed error messages like this over the past couple of days:

image

It wasn’t until everybody left the Team Create that the data seemingly reverted to the last save, losing two days of data.

We first noticed the loss this morning. The last successful save that we know of before the data loss was on September 14th at 4:37 AM CST. We are not aware of how to reproduce this issue.

A private message is associated with this bug report

1 Like

@MiniToon Can you please let us know if you are still facing the issue?

I just experienced this issue an hour ago. Around 4:40 PM EST I pressed ALT + P to publish my changes. The changes published and I got the little modal popup stating as such, then I closed studio. When I came back from dinner around 20 minutes later and re-opened the place, all the data from the past hour or so was gone. No autosaves, nothing in version history.