Deleted models from inventory still show up in Inventory

So the issue is that Model’s that I’ve owned previously and I’ve deleted still show up on the Toolbox or Inventory on ROBLOX.
The main primary issue is that those models were from somebody I’ve had friended and now I’ve unfriended them and blocked them and the models still show up, my guess is that they’ve gave me access to Collaborate on the model or edit it, which kept me there even after unfriended or deleting the model.

Expected behavior

For the models that you’ve deleted or from the person you’ve blocked or deleted to not be showing up in the Toolbox/Inventory anymore.

Page URL: https://create.roblox.com

A private message is associated with this bug report

Solved in DM’s. There is no way for users to revoke permissions today of content they previously agreed to have shared with them (but is something we will take into consideration).

1 Like

Thanks, It seems that this person has started targeting me more now after he probably realized he can’t harm my game anymore and he’s been exposed in the Discord server so people know it was him who banned everyone in the game with his Insert IDs, here’s some screenshots of him threathening me on Discord.
If you can please, redirect this to further moderators because I really need help


Since this is separate than the devforum bug, I’d advise you to use the Roblox support. channels. (Although I don’t know if they can help when it’s off-platform stuff like Discord)

1 Like

Yeah I’ve tried but always getting automated bot responses telling me to report it on the Contact Support even though I’ve done that, even offplatform or onplatform it never worked unfortunately