[OPEN] DataSigh | 3D Modeler [UPDATED]

Hi there

I’m a 3d modeler and have decided to open up my commissions.
Here are some updated examples of my work:

3D models
Older models

Newer models

I’m also a computer science student irl so i’m fluent in java/python if you need anything done in those languages.

For prices, really depends on the project and how much you need. If its a simple one time mode or just a couple models it probably will be less than 50$ USD~ I also can take percentage if it’s for a long term game that I see potential in. If you have any questions thought feel free to dm me! :slight_smile: I love meeting new people who are also passionate about roblox game development!

Twitter: https://twitter.com/datasighrblx

36 Likes

While your work is awesome, you keep repeating that you’re in a huge need of “airpods” and you feature phrases like “please help me out lol”,
“broke boy”. This just makes the post very unprofessional and makes others possibly avoid you. Keep it professional, thanks.

14 Likes

Hello, Your work is amazing and you can be really good at that job but you don’t really need to say that things like " I’m lookin like a broke boy"
“please help me lol” like @Techoye said that looks very unprofessional.

4 Likes

I get what you mean, but I personally felt that the desired effect was to relate to us with the post by using that sort of language. I think it makes the post better, you don’t always have to act professional all the time, and sometimes if you’re too serious, it can put people off.

5 Likes

i don’t think me saying “i need to buy airpods” prevents me from giving clients high quality models… but ok

4 Likes