EternalCanadianDev -> Beginner Level Builder

Outdated Portfolio Here: [OUTDATED] EternalCanadianDev's Building Portfolio | One Man Armoury {Guns, Armour and More...}

DISCLAIMER: No, Investing is not an option at this moment in time, if you wish to address this, do so In DM’s, not in reply’s. Thank you.

About Me

Hi there! I am offering my services as a builder. I have been building on the Roblox Platform since February 2019. Almost 2 Years now. I am still learning and don’t think of myself as a “Professional” builder, even though such a term is subjective. I am good at building off a reference image and taking unfinished/semi-finished builds and completing them or transforming them into a new build.

Showcase

Here you can find examples of my most recent work. My outdated work and commissions.

Most Recent Work

Disclaimer, Tank in the back was not made by me, the guns, cars and sandbags + spotlight were and using the same After The Flash style.

Gun Models Provided by @jackhkai {Great modeler btw}

Military Base Grounds {Incomplete}

Military Control Room/Center
(Model of the Map was not made by me)

Outdated Work/Commissions

Availability

I am available for around 12 hours {7am - 7pm} on the following days:
Saturday
Sunday
I am available for 5 hours {4pm - 9pm} on the following days:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Please be patient while waiting for the commission to be finished.

Terms Of Service

Terms Of Service

For easier wording, the commissioner will be referred to as “The Client” and I will be referred to as “The Service Provider”.

• If the work is not completed within a given {Reasonable} deadline or within 40 days {If there is no deadline}, The Client has the right to a full refund + any completed work that The Service Provider may have.
  • The Client shall not use discriminatory, offensive, or NSFW words/content towards The Service Provider.