A render I made for my cafe

Hi all,

I’d like you all to give me feedback about my new GFX that I made, I added some blur and stuff. You’ll see it! If there’s anything I need to fix, upgrade, or such, tell me below. :smiley:

Disclaimer

This is my first time posting a topic on the forums, sorry if I did something wrong. Thank you for understanding!

Now here’s the GFX I’ve been blabbing about, ;D.

6 Likes

I Love It! The little dog on your head is so cute I love the background so much!
You should move this to #help-and-feedback:cool-creations

1 Like

Hey!
It’s a nice GFX, however, I think 2 things kinda ruins it for me:

1. The zoom/blur thing that’s going on. I think it takes away what could have been a really neat background.
  2. The character appears to be a bit stiff. I know it is walking but you can only sort of notice it by the legs. Maybe that’s due to the blur but that is what it looks like to me.

Overall, I’d say its a solid picture. Hope to see more of your future work.

2 Likes

Amazing GFX but I would like to say that you could credit yourself before someone will just use it as his own.

1 Like

Just a reminder of it. Good luck!

1 Like

It looks good but I recommend less blur, and I also suggest you make a more dynamic pose.

1 Like

Great GFX but the shaky blur ruins the vibe a little bit. Good work though!

1 Like

Is there a reason why there is a blur effect within the graphic design?

I feel like the effect isn’t something needed in a cafe render since it seems nothing related to the overall design. I would recommend decreasing that, since it blurs out the entire design leaving the image quite odd looking.

The image looks here and there, however the effects is quite overdone in the image, perhaps try to add some warm lighting casting through the building implementing shadows on certain parts of the building try adding color since the building looks overall dull looking, the design doesn’t have a feeling of a cafe approach.