[Feedback] Does my 1st Low Poly building is Good?

So this is my first try making LOW POLY building.

3 Likes

Wow, well done on your first Low Poly build. I love it.

Hi !

It’s a good start, try to improve your roads, add some grass (You can use terrain editor instead of parts and enable the grass)
Watch some videos about Blender to know the basics and after that you can build your own map objects in it…

Good work always pay !

Arkola_Rbx.

Nice building! For your first it’s very nice! Good luck making more!.

Nice first attempt. Well done!

Epic job, impressive work! Over time you will become better and better, but I think this is the best first attempt I have seen!

Yeh man , this is good ! And not good … it is amaizing ! Continue working !

I would suggest re-naming the title. Low-Poly refers directly to 3D Modeling and an object with a low amount of polygons. Your style is technically not low-poly. Maybe rename the title to “Does my 1st Cartoony Build Look Good?”

Feedback

It looks really nice for your first build, but I suggest you change the colors. The colors on the building are really bright, which doesn’t fit. Maybe use a color scheme generator (they really help)

You can also make the doors a little lower to the ground.

In the end this is a decent build, but there is always room for improvement! Keep building and growing your skills!

-Blox :smiley:

Looks pretty good if I don’t say myself.
(As Bloxrrey said) Try to make the colors less pop to make the eye look more at the building and the terrain instead of the color.
Hope this helps!
-Chunky

Thank you! (30 Characters… xD)

Thanks! (30 Characters… xd)

Thanks (30 Characters… xd)

Thank you very much!(30 Characters… xd)

Thank you Arkola! (30 Characters… xd)

Thank you for who told me Good Attempt and gave me some ideas! Thanks Again!