[feedback] gfx improvement

Hi all,
I just wanted to see how the community would input into my “attempt” in GFX!
I have been doing GFX for around 6 months, but it’s not “gradually” improving than I thought it would!

I have asked numerous GFX artists out there and reached out to them on discord, but none of em really helped me improve.

Here is my past work on a doc, don’t worry this link is for “sharing.”
Here, it is. portfolio - Google Docs

If any GFX artist out there, is generous enough to help me fix my logos and gfx, that would be great!

You can reach me out on discord, c0nzx#0001
Wish me luck! Thanks for everything!

For doing graphic designing for 6 months, I find your gfx mainly lacking lighting and posing I think that’s what’s missing on your graphic some of them seem very unfocused that it’s hard to see what’s going on what software you use to create your graphics?

A few of the graphics feature dull lighting this is something you should work on to improve the quality of your graphics adding HDRIs will give that realistic approach it seems most of your graphics weren’t created in a software?

Usually when asking for help, tips, feedback something I find helpful is to message graphic artist that are experienced in this type of artwork or that are willing to provide you with some helpful information whether it be tips, tutorials, feedback criticism, ect.

I’m no graphic designer, so take that with a grain of salt. The forum has a lot of resources and tutorials that’ll help you along the way into improving your skills find developers that inspire you.

Thank you so much, I did make a new one today! Hope this one is better?
Render Roblox

2 Likes

Decent start.