Feedback on a Café

Hello! I have built a cafe that I’ve been working on for the past 5-6 months now, and I’d like some helpful feedback and suggestions on where I am at right now. The kitchen is not completed so please don’t give feedback about that part yet. I am open to all suggestions and criticism, so do not be afraid to tell me where I can approve (that’s the point of this whole topic).

Aiming for a modern style look.

Exterior

Premium Lounge

Interior

Staff Lounge

Thank you!

23 Likes

WOW! IT’S A WONDERFUL CREATION! EVERYTHING LOOKS SO PERFECT AND CLEAN! I LIKE YOUR BUILD! IT IS A 10/10!

Also if you don’t mind, can you teach me some of your skills?

9 Likes

It is really good. The lighting is also perfect. Just
one thing I found funny the pillars look like the islands test totem.

5 Likes

@jordonh23 If you’re trying to join the cafe, you can rejoin now. I removed the whitelist script temporarily.

2 Likes

Wow, it’s amazing. I love it. The lighting is SO Perfect. It looks Realistic and even I would like to learn building from you if you don’t mind.
Did you use Only Roblox Studio to build this?

Also, I guess you could change the texture of the pillars. :grinning:

4 Likes

Yeah, I built and scripted it with only Roblox Studio. I make lighting tweeks a lot just to ensure that perfect feeling (however the only downside is that is what it looks like on only 10 graphics).

2 Likes

Concerning the overall appearance of your cafe suits the modern style. I feel like areas mainly the interior and ceiling is a little bland however, I can see not much details aren’t thrown on into the ceiling as it will cause crowding. One thing you could possibly add is some decorations perhaps a plant or painting picture frames things related to the cafe.

This may be something worth experimenting with a bit and see what decorations suits your liking.