Feedback on a new PvP game

Hi everyone! I’m a small developer, and managed to grow my group to about 600 members. The game itself has managed to get about 230 visits and 3 badges. I started this game on January.8th and it has been an ongoing project for my group. It is most enjoyable playing with friends, but if you would like to test with single player you are more than happy to!
Any feedback is Greatly appreciated and you can check it out here ((Rising Of War - Roblox))
New updates coming soon, and new icons/thumbnails will be changed shortly. Thanks! Have a great day!

5 Likes

The game page looks bad. 0 quality = 0 interest for the players.

6 Likes

Surely, this game is a good start to building as a small developer, but to improve your game for experience, here are some recommendations:

• Add some weapons, since it’s a “PVP” game.
  • Make a shop for the coins, after all, without a shop, the coins would have no use.
  • Do not put in free models, since some of them have viruses and could be stolen. Building own models could help improve development!
  • Don’t add builds underwater, since there is no use for it.
7 Likes

The image looks bad!
Try using GFX so it can be better.

And even the game is not that realistic.

Even there are so many free models from toolbox. Build yourself

3 Likes

The page looks horrible! Players won’t play your game with these thumbnails!

4 Likes

Thank you for the feedback! I will improve the game page!

1 Like

Thank you for the feedback! There are already 5 weapons to choose from, and a shop for the coins. I do occasionally put free models in ( bad habit I’m trying to fix ) and the reason why some of the builds are underwater is because the old map was sunken, but I do not see the use for it anymore! Again, thank you!

2 Likes