Feedback on Dragon noodle alleyway

This is a showcase I have been working on for 5 months now (mostly because of school).
https://www.roblox.com/games/6208822390/Dragon-noodle-alleyway-Showcase?refPageId=e6ae85c9-e879-4110-b221-0f45a460a429
Now I want to see now that I’m almost done with it what the forum thinks about it.
Please give me any feedback to what I should take away or add to it. Thanks for reading this!

7 Likes

Also if you have a lower end device I recommend not to play this on max graphics play on 5

What a marvelous build, I’ve checked the entire game and there is no collisions within the buildings whatsoever, no non-collided parts, bugged unions, not even one single error.

Map layout looks great and the stores look very pretty.

Although, the only thing I recommend is a dock attached to the island, or something similar to prevent the map from looking like its empty, not just black water. Maybe a small boat near the dock could be used as a source of lighting, a small lantern on the boat with 2 paddles on the sides. Anyway, I’ll shut up now.

(Docks Area that I suggest, red circle is the area where I would have placed a small boat for the lantern to be used as a lighting source)

Other than my comment on the docks I suggested, everything looks astonishing. Lovely work! :wink:

1 Like

Thanks for the feedback I’ll take this into consideration!

1 Like

I have added a dock with lamps. I still have to finish off it though with a boat. I have updated the game. The two other stores I hope to finish in the next 2 weeks.

Thanks for listening to my suggestion! Going in-game right now to see how it looks :wink:

1 Like

Just checked it out, looks amazing. Thanks for listening to the suggestion once again. :grin:

1 Like

Thanks for giving me ideas to make the showcase better!

1 Like

Added the boat with it moving in the water

1 Like

Let me know once you publish it so I can check it out :slight_smile:

1 Like